20 random things about me

Standard

Mi-am propus ca în luna decembrie să postez zilnic câte ceva pe blog. Nu va fi mereu în română, nu am o temă anume. E doar o provocare de care sper să mă țin. Am nevoie de exercițiu. Astăzi voi începe cu ceva ușor…

1. I hate sun. Very much. Especially in the morning. Lucky me I’m in Iceland at the moment. Winter rules!

2. I can stay in my pajamas all day.

3. When a straw is involved I’m drinking my drink until the last drop.

4. Exercising? Not my thing.

5. I still don’t know how to take a compliment.

6. Sometimes I’m so much simpler than anyone thinks.

7. I don’t recognize more than five flower names.

8. I don’t know how to set a table…

9. …or how to properly drink wine…

10. …or how to eat pasta in public.

11. I don’t know how to walk on high heels. And in fact I gave up.

12. I can not keep a straight face.

13. I speak with myself. Even when I’m not alone. Out loud.

14. Eating habit? Still working on it.

15. Making sense like a pro.

16. It does not matter how old I am, playing in snow is always an option.

17. I blush easily.

srna-blushing

18. In fact, I loved and still love Sailor Moon. A lot. Along with other cartoons.

tumblr_mri1yd35dp1qzkegeo1_500

19. I love Christmas. More than a lot.

anigif_enhanced-29934-1448919665-2

20. I hate everything when I have a bad day.
anigif_enhanced-20727-1447387427-3

Comentezi?

