30 day blog challenge [4]

Standard

4. Something you’re currently worrying about.

„Don’t worry, be happy!”

Yeah, as much as I would like, I can’t actually believe 100% in that quote. So what I worry about at the moment?

Like most of the Romanian people, I worry about our future president. I hate politics, I always hated it. But somehow the fear of the unknown (what could go better, what could go worse) is freaking exhausting.

I am also a bit worried about my future trip. It is in an amazing place, but not the safest. Or at least not for a woman with purple hair. I will (hopefully) write in a future post about my recent trips to Italy and Hungary and the next one which will happen in less than two weeks.

Comentezi?

