Dear Summer,

Standard

You are anything but dear to me. I know there are so many people who love you. They adore your hotness and embrace your long days or unforgettable nights. But not me. You make me suffer with every single sunshine that touches my skin. My eyes hurt most of the time because everything is so damn bright. Oh, and the freaking mosquitoes… how much I would like to kill them all. Forever.

I know what you will say. I do enjoy your fruits, I admit that. But I would totally give them up if I can have some breeze. Or some shadow. Or if I could actually breath. And yes, I am aware that only because of you I can appreciate winter even more, but can you please give me a break? Please be the best version of yourself with someone else. I am not interested. At all. And I will never be.

Sadly melting,

vave

Comentezi?

