And now what?

Standard

I was thinking what should be the next post about.. and all I came up with is „I don’t know”. So this is the story of „I don’t know”. Don’t worry, it’s short.

Since I came back most of my friends are asking me what am I gonna do next. Well, my beloved friends, I have no idea. If life taught me something is that I can’t make plans because everything can change in a blink of an eye. Where am I going to live? No clue, either. Maybe in Romania, maybe outside the country. It’s a big difference in where I would like to live and where I’m actually living. Did I start looking for a job? No, because I don’t know what I want to do. This is, I think, the saddest part. I am more confused than I ever was. I have so many possibilities, many ideas but I am not sure what road should I take. And every time I look around me everyone’s life seems put together. Everyone else has figured it out what they want to be, where they want to live and who they want to share their life with. Not me… I am still wondering about everything.

So the only thing I know for sure is that I don’t know anything else.

2 răspunsuri »

  1. don’t worry baby, you are not alone in your doubts. I’m exactly like you. I don’t know what will be happen and I dont know what I want. and i cannot find a job, because of my shit fractured feet!!! so upset! So, we are together in this shit, again! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Comentezi?

